Undergraduate Education College Directory

COUNCIL OF PROVOSTS CONTACTS
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Chair ALAN CHRISTY,
Cowell College Provost
9-5031 achristy@ucsc.edu
Analyst Tiffany Natali 9-2564 copanaly@ucsc.edu
CSL Representative TBA    
COWELL COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2253 • Fax: (831) 459-5348
Mail Stop: Cowell Academic Services
Cowell Advising: cowell@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost ALAN CHRISTY 9-5031 achristy@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Alice Folkins
Hours: variable winter quarter
9-2251 cwprvsta@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Marie Yoo 9-5262 myoo@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Sarah Woodside Bury 9-3122 sarahcw@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Jon Keesey 9-4006 jkeesey@ucsc.edu
STEVENSON COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-4930 • Fax: (831) 459-5058
Mail Stop: Stevenson Academic Services
Stevenson Advising: stevensonadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost MATT O'HARA 9-2328 mdohara@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Mary Montgomery
Hours: variable winter quarter, email for an appointment
9-1026 stcapc@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Marie Yoo 9-5262 myoo@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Sarah Woodside Bury 9-3122 sarahcw@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Jon Keesey 9-4006 jkeesey@ucsc.edu
CROWN COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2665 • Fax: (831) 459-3524
Mail Stop: Crown College Admin Office
Crown Advising: crownadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost MANEL CAMPS 9-2411 mcamps@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Marina Glagolev
Hours: M-F 8:00am-2:00pm
9-2412 mglagole@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Winnie Tang 9-2665 winnie.tang@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Alex Belisario 9-2452 aabelisa@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Jon Keesey 9-4006 jkeesey@ucsc.edu
MERRILL COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2144 • Fax: (831) 459-5634
Mail Stop: Merrill College
Merrill Advising: merrilladvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost ELIZABETH ABRAMS 9-2246 esabrams@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Deena Pais
Hours: M-Th 10:00am-3:00pm
9-2493 depais@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Winnie Tang 9-2144 winnie.tang@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Alex Belisario 9-2452 aabelisa@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Jon Keesey 9-4006 jkeesey@ucsc.edu
PORTER COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2273 • Fax: (831) 459-2569
Mail Stop: Porter College
Porter Advising: porteradviser@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost GERALD CASEL 9-3700 gcasel@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Tiffany Natali
Hours: Monday-Friday 8am-Noon
9-2564 tiffany@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Carrie Malcom 9-4013 cmalcom@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Mike Yamauchi-Gleason 9-5015 myg@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Mary Sierra 9-2037 mjsierra@ucsc.edu
KRESGE COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2071 • Fax: (831) 459-5377
Mail Stop: Kresge College
Kresge Advising: kresgeadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost BEN LEEDS CARSON 9-4512 blc@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Labris Willendorf
Hours: M-Th 9:00am-2:00pm
9-4792 lwillend@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Sarah Shane Vasquez 9-4673 samshane@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Mike Yamauchi-Gleason 9-5015 myg@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Mary Sierra 9-2037 mjsierra@ucsc.edu
OAKES COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2558 • Fax: (831) 459-5895
Mail Stop: Oakes Academic Services
Oakes Advising: oakesadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost MARCIA OCHOA 9-2769 oaksprov@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Anna Montgomery
Hours: M-F 9:00-11:00am and 1:00-3:00pm
9-2418 oakescapc@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Danny Rodriguez 9-4531 dsrodrig@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Mari Ortiz-McGuire 9-2550 mcmcguir@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Bryan Bode 9-4565 bbode@ucsc.edu
RACHEL CARSON COLLEGE
Office: (831) 459-2361 • Fax: (831) 459-2362
Mail Stop: Rachel Carson College
Rachel Carson Advising: carsonadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost SUE CARTER 9-2361 sacarter@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Ashton Theimer
Hours: MW 9am-4pm; Tu 9am-2pm
9-2033 aktheime@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Lauren Reed 9-2361 lareed@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Mari Ortiz-McGuire 9-2550 mcmcguir@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Bryan Bode 9-4565 bbode@ucsc.edu
COLLEGES NINE & TEN
Division of Social Sciences

Office: (831) 459-3474 • Fax: (831) 459-3159
Mail Stop: Colleges 9/10 Administration
College Nine Advising: nineadvising@ucsc.edu
College Ten Advising: tenadvising@ucsc.edu
POSITION NAME OFFICE EMAIL
Provost MAYANTHI FERNANDO (interim) 9-3214 mfernan3@ucsc.edu
College Academic Manager Laura Wilson
Hours: M-F 8am to 5pm
9-5852 latawils@ucsc.edu
Preceptor Holly Williams 9-4407 howillia@ucsc.edu
Senior Director, College Student Life Sarah Woodside Bury 9-3122 sarahcw@ucsc.edu
Budget Analyst Robin Kirksey 9-3765 kirks@ucsc.edu